show

The Fixer

699.00

3 in stock

Compare

Description

The side-splitting new novel from the bestselling author The Women of Primrose Square , perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Kinsella.
‘You’ve got someone in your life driving you nuts?
I’ll get rid of them for you .’

Meg Monroe is a Fixer.
Got a:
Dodgy ex?
Errant employer?
Clingy former friend?
Meg, using the time-honoured arts of charm, manipulation and persuasion, can make them disappear.
Forever.
In-demand and devilishly discreet, Meg has a 100% success rate. That is, until a previously-disappeared (or so she thought) case turns up on her doorstep, threatening to bring her entire operation crumbling down.

There is not a single case that Meg cannot fix. Well, until now . . .

Additional information

ISBN

9781838773939

Book Author

Claudia Carroll

Publisher

Bonnier

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Fixer”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *